Love isn’t only about feeling, love is about everything

Love happen to me and my miracluous life
Love happen to me and my parent
Love happen to me and my family
Love happen to me and my way of life
Love happen to me and a face of a cute baby
Love happen to me and you

Love mean spirit
Love mean energy
Love mean power
Love mean love
Love mean success
Love mean fight
against all fright
Love mean feeling
But it’s not only feeling

Love is when we can go for up …after being ruined
Love is when we can go for move … after being scatter
Love is when we can see .. the star behind the darkness
Love is when we can see .. the shine behind the sweat
Love is when we can see .. the
Love can mean a smile .. after boss go insane
And Everything impossible can be happen because of love

Thank you for all miracluous Love and Life
Inspired by “Percaya Cinta Percaya Keajaiban (Gde Prama)”

1 comment so far

  1. Raden Mas Irwin on

    I LIKE IT


Leave a Reply

